HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 24 AUGUST 2018

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
4	After No. 03	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
5	After No. 04	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
9	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
10	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
11	After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
12	After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
13	At 10:30 AM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Palo
14	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 07	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
16	At 10:30 AM & After No. 03	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
17	At 10:30 AM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey

18	At 10:30 AM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
19	At 10:30 AM & After No. 05	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
20	At 10:30 AM & After No. 10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
21	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
22	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
23	At 10:30 AM	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

REGISTRAR (J-II)